New Committee

Overall captain – Jeremy Parker

Men’s captain – James Green

Ladies’ captain – (not filled)

Men’s vice captain – Jos Swanwick

Ladies’ vice captain – Anna Welch

Junior Treasurer – Matt Symes

Secretary – Gemma Bough

Coxing Rep, and Equipment and Safety officer – Gemma Eastham

Lower Boats Captains – Dom Lyons, Alex Lloyd, Rachel Snow

Social Secretary – Ellie Miller

Webmaster – Dave Roche

Welcome to all the new committee members, and good luck to all in bumps next week!

Posted in News and tagged .