The committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the club and is elected annually at the AGM, which is generally held just before May Bumps (at the beginning of June). Any member of the Boat Club may stand for a position by submitting a brief manifesto to the secretary before the AGM. Manifestoes from previous years are available in the Members' Area.

If you wish to contact Churchill College Boat Club you can email one of the committee members below by clicking the appropriate link below. If you are unsure who to contact, send your message to the Overall Captain.

2016 – 2017

Jonathan Morell

Overall Captain

Elliot Farrar

Men's Captain

Kathryn Dodds

Women's Captain

Arthur Kuenzi

Men's Vice Captain

Vicky Lee

Vice Captain and Women's Lower Boats Captain

Sam Turner

Men's Lower Boats Captain

Georgina Cuckston

Women's Vice Captain

Katie Kirk

Coxing Rep

Gabriella Johansson

Equipment and Safety Officer

Natasha Michael

Junior Treasurer

Katy Surman

Secretary & Social Secretary

Bradley Kemp

Webmaster and Communications Officer